So, are you all set to be amazed? Then let’s get started!

Sneezy Sneeze

There’s more to the sneezing fun! You can enable a skill known “I Just sneezed” so that next time when you sneeze just say “Alexa, I just sneezed” to see how your virtual speaker surprises you with witty dialogue.

Snore the Night Away

The Bot is Smarter than You Think

Alexa helps you in a variety of ways and we cannot thank it enough. Whenever you’ll ask Alexa to spell any complex words like “Mississippi” or “Hippopotamus” it will easily help you out. But yes, your bot is smarter than you think. If you or your kids and trying to mess around with Alexa and ask it to spell “ICUP” (I-see-You-Pee) or any other online slang, Alexa will instantly say “I’d rather not say that”. Alexa is well aware of all the swear words, slang phrases so yes don’t even try provoking it as it’s just a waste of time.

Rap for Me

Another off-the-wall thing you can ask Alexa is to rap for you to hear the greatest rap compilation in history. Alexa will play it’s very own rap for you like “My name is Alexa, and I have to say, I’m the baddest A.I. in the cloud today. Your responses are fast, but mine is faster. Sucker speech engines, they call me master”. And well yes, this is just one example and each time you ask Alexa to rap the answer will vary.

And there’s More…

Alexa, I Like Big Butts Alexa, make me a sandwich Alexa, are you blue?